بنادق الرش وفوهات GFRC

نحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من البنادق لتلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات GFRC الخاصة بك

RimCraft GFRC GUNS

بندقية تيتان من RimCraft: يستخدم هذا المسدس للرش الدقيق للغاية لطلاء الوجه gfrc. إنه أسلوب مسدس مزود بمشغل هوائي يقوم بتشغيل المضخة. يوفر سطحًا خاليًا من المسامية تقريبًا في التطبيقات المتطورة. يرش الوجه مثل الطلاء. إذا قمت بطلب هذا المسدس وضخه ، يمكنك استخدام البخاخة تقريبًا للرش بالتفاصيل الدقيقة. تأتي مع خرطوم سوط مرن 1 قدم لمهارة كبيرة على القوالب المحكمة. وهي تستخدم نفس الفتحات الموجودة في مدفع أبولو. محول التخفيض له طرف خرطوم 1.25 بوصة (32 مم)

شاهد هذا في العمل

 
 

مسدس طلاء الوجه من ريمكرافت: يمنحك العصا هذا الوصول الطويل الإضافي. عظيم للقوالب العميقة والمساحات الضيقة. ينتج نمطًا سلسًا يسهل التحكم فيه. تتميز بممرات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالكامل بدون أكتاف داخلية لتقليل الانسدادات. يشمل: 1.25 بوصة (32 ملم) خرطوم

شاهد هذا في العمل

 

مسدس RimCraft's Wand Style Premix / Backer Gun: مسدس العصا ذو الإخراج العالي مع ما يصل إلى 3٪ من تحميل الزجاج من GFRC. لها مدى طويل لاستخدامها في القوالب الكبيرة والعميقة. تأتي مع فوهة رش 15 مم لتوفير رش بكميات كبيرة مع تحكم كبير. تتميز بممرات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالكامل بدون أكتاف داخلية لتقليل الانسدادات. وهي متوفرة أيضًا بفوهة طلاء الوجه لمزيد من التنوع. يشمل: 1.25 بوصة (32 ملم) خرطوم

شاهد هذا في العمل

 

RimCraft's Apollo Gun: هذا مسدس رش صغير مدمج ثنائي الغرض GFRC. يرش كلاً من Premix و FaceCoat مع تغيير الفوهة. جميع ممرات ملاط ​​الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدون أكتاف داخلية لتقليل الانسدادات. تستخدم نفس الفتحات مثل Titan Gun لذا فهي توفر أيضًا نفس نمط الطبقة الخارجية الدقيق للغاية. يشمل: 1.25 بوصة (32 ملم) خرطوم

شاهد هذا في العمل

 

مسدس المروحية الخارجي Mix GFRC من RimCraft : مسدس تقطيع بسيط وسهل الاستخدام لتوفير محتوى زجاجي أعلى بكثير من الخلطة الجاهزة لتوفير قوة هيكلية أعلى. يشمل: 1.25 بوصة (32 ملم) خرطوم

شاهد هذا في العمل

 

مسدس المروحية PS3 Concentric GFRC من RimCraft: مسدس تقطيع GFRC ذو المزيج الداخلي يوفر محتوى زجاجي عاليًا للتطبيقات الهيكلية. يخرج الزجاج المفروم من المسدس مغلفًا بالكامل ، مما يوفر قوة أعلى من المسدس الخارجي. يسحب الفراغ الفنتوري الزجاج بشكل فعال من قسم القاطع ويفجره من نهاية البندقية. يشمل: 1.25 بوصة (32 ملم) خرطوم

شاهد هذا في العمل

 

مسدس صب / حافة GFRC من RimCraft: مسدس صب متعدد الاستخدامات مع مشغل متكامل لبدء وإيقاف المضخة من أجل تحكم كبير. تستخدم لملء القوالب التي يصعب صبها بشكل مفتوح بدلو. استخدم ملحق الخرطوم لصب حواف الشلال من الأسفل إلى الأعلى لمنع احتباس الهواء. استخدم ملحق الحواف لصب حواف سميكة مشكلة بشكل مثالي. يشمل: 1.25 بوصة (32 ملم) خرطوم

شاهد هذا في العمل

 

BakHopper GFRC من RimCraft: يستخدم لرش كميات كبيرة من GFRC الليفي. رائع أيضًا لرش FaceCoat GFRC. يسمح لك شكله المقلوب بالوصول إلى أعماق القوالب التي لا يمكن لبنادق نمط المسدس التقليدية أن تناسبها. يحتوي على قادوس كبير 2.5 جالون مع مقبض مدمج لتحكم رائع. يخلق تصميم الفنتوري بالفراغ العالي سحبًا هائلاً من القادوس لرش الخلطات السميكة بسهولة. زر الزناد المفرد يجعل العملية بسيطة. يمكّنك هذا السلاح الفريد من القيام في دقائق بما استغرق ساعات ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإنتاجية وتوفير تكاليف العمالة. نظرًا لمسار تدفق المخرج المنحني تدريجيًا ، فإن عملية التنظيف بسيطة بشكل ملحوظ.

شاهد هذا في العمل

© 2020 من قبل Rimcraft Global الرائدة في تصنيع الآلات المخصصة لصناعات GFRC و GFRG و Resin

  • RimCraft on Facebook
  • Rimcraft YouTube
  • Instagram

GFRC Spray Guns and Nozzles

We offer a large assortment of guns to meet your specific GFRC needs and requirements

RimCraft GFRC GUNS

RimCraft's Titan Gun: This gun is used for extra-fine spraying of gfrc facecoat. It is a pistol style with a pneumatic trigger that actuates the pump. It provides a near porosity-free surface on high end applications. It sprays facecoat like paint. If you dial this gun and pump down, you can nearly airbrush with it for fine detail spraying. It comes with a 1 Ft flexible whip hose for great dexterity on tight molds. It uses the same nozzles on the Apollo Gun. Reducing adapter has a 1.25” (32mm) hose barb

WATCH THIS IN ACTION

 
 

RimCraft's Wand Style FaceCoat Gun: The wand gives you that extra long reach. Great for deep molds and tight spaces. Produces an easy-to-control smooth pattern. It features all-Stainless Steel passages with no internal shoulders to minimize blockages. Included: 1.25" (32mm) hosebarb

WATCH THIS IN ACTION

 

RimCraft's Wand Style Premix/Backer Gun: High output wand gun for with up to 3% glass loading of GFRC. It has a long reach for use in large and deep molds. It come with a 15mm spray nozzle to provide high-volume spraying with great control. It features all-Stainless Steel passages with no internal shoulders to minimize blockages. It is also available with a facecoat nozzle for extra versatility. Included: 1.25" (32mm) hosebarb

WATCH THIS IN ACTION

 

RimCraft's Apollo Gun: This is a small compact dual-purpose GFRC spray gun. It sprays both Premix and FaceCoat with a change of a nozzle. All stainless steel slurry passage with no internal shoulders to minimize blockages. It uses the same nozzles as the Titan Gun so it also provides the same extra-fine facecoat pattern. Included: 1.25" (32mm) hosebarb

WATCH THIS IN ACTION

 

RimCraft's External Mix GFRC Chopper Gun: Simple, easy to use chopper gun to provide a much higher glass content than premix to provide higher structural strengths. Included: 1.25" (32mm) hosebarb

WATCH THIS IN ACTION

 

RimCraft's PS3 Concentric GFRC Chopper Gun: Internal mix GFRC chopper gun providing high glass content for structural applications. The chopped glass exits the gun fully encapsulated, providing higher strength than an external gun. The vacuum venturi effectively draws the glass from the cutter section and blow it out the end of the gun. Included: 1.25" (32mm) hosebarb

WATCH THIS IN ACTION

 

RimCraft's GFRC Pour/Edging Gun: Versatile pour gun with integral trigger for starting and stopping pump for great control. Used to fill molds that are difficult to openly pour with a bucket. Use the hose attachment to pour waterfall edges from the bottom up to keep from trapping air. Use the edging attachment to pour perfectly formed thick edges.  Included: 1.25" (32mm) hosebarb

WATCH THIS IN ACTION

 

RimCraft's GFRC BakHopper: Used for spraying High Volumes of Fibered GFRC. Also great for spraying GFRC FaceCoat. Its inverted shape allows you to reach deep into molds that conventional pistol style guns can’t fit into. It has a large 2.5 gal hopper with built in handle for superb control. The high vacuum venturi design creates a tremendous draw from the hopper to spray thick mixes with ease. The single button trigger makes for simple operation.  This unique gun enables you to do in minutes what took you hours, resulting in increased productivity and savings on labor costs.  Due to the gradually curved outlet flow path, the cleanup is remarkably simple.

WATCH THIS IN ACTION

© 2020 by Rimcraft Global leader in manufacturing custom machines for GFRC, GFRG and Resin Industries

  • RimCraft on Facebook
  • Rimcraft YouTube
  • Instagram